top of page

Livewire Music Group | HD860 | Debut Album Release | Slow Stir | LP

Updated: Jan 18

Livewire Music Groups owner HD860 is about to be the new wave this year, as he floods the streets with his debut album titled, "Slow Stir"! The debut album released at the beginning of September features ten tracks with a bonus track. Other artists out of the LMG camp including; Mookavell, Dtae, and Mann Billz have features on some of the records. This high energy album is the first album to be released from the camp, with many more to come! The beats chosen for the album were produced by some big names including; N.Y. Bangerz, Xane On The Beat, Kofi Cooks, D.R.U.G.S Beats, No30, and Jimmy Dukes. The cover art was created by graphic company, James Artwork LLC. The debut album distributed by CD Baby is available on all streaming platforms. Published by Worldly Publishing Company.

HD860 releases debut album Slow Stir by Livewire Music Group
HD860 Slow Stir Album Cover

artist HD860 Slow Stir track list debut album
HD860 Slow Stir Track List


Spotify Artist Profile HD860

Youtube Channel


D.R.U.G.S Beats Production Credits include | Lloyd Banks | 50 Cent | Tony Yayo | Ludacris | Dr. Dre | Kendrick Lamar | Young Dro | Big Boi | Killer Mike | Ankh Amen Ra | Johnny Ciggs | D.O.H (Dollahz Ova Hoez) | Nom Xtra | Jae Blacc

Jimmy Dukes Production Credits include The Lox | Swizz Beats | Fabolous | Freeway | Fetty Wap | ASAP Ferg

NY Bangers, LLC Production Credits include | Young M.A. | Casanova

Kofi Cooks Production Credits include | Corey Gunz | David Bars | Bossolo | Selldretti

34 views0 comments
bottom of page